Night of Broadway Information



” NIGHT OF BROADWAY” will hit the stage on February 16 and 17, 2019!!  We will again be doing the Silent Auction with the Saturday night show, and the concert only on Sunday afternoon.

Because of the show’s proximity to Valentine’s Day, this year’s fantastic musical showcase will feature songs about love, in all its forms.

The performances will be at the Trinity Church United Methodist  on the corner of Route 47 and Cannonball Trail in Yorkville. (2505 Boomer Lane.)

This show will again be directed by Meg McGarry, with piano accompaniment by Nan Grommes and Mary Ann Free.

Since this is a fund raiser for our Theatre Arts Academy, there will be a wonderful silent auction on Saturday night. Doors will open at 6:00 p.m.  for bidding, and the show will begin at 7:00 p.m.  Bidding will still be open through intermission, and  the winners will be announced at the end of the show.  Sunday’s matinee – concert only – begins at 2:00 p.m.

Tickets will be $22.   They will be available by January 16.  Tickets will also be available at the door.  Click on the Ticket tab above for a link to the purchase site.

We are preparing full ensemble numbers, as well as solos, duets and small ensembles.

This year’s cast includes:

Teresa Arnold – Hoffman Estates

Nettie Badgely – Yorkville

Layla Bohl – Yorkville

April Brossett – Yorkville

Miranda Colin – Aurora

Marilyn DiCola – Yorkville

Morgan Dietkus – Aurora

Eric Downs – Oswego

Scott Fleetwood – DeKalb

Allie Fule – Yorkville

Savannah Johnson – Yorkville

Tracy Kay – Wheaton

Hannah Kennedy – Elk Grove Village

Elli Kettley – Aurora

Mary Kerbs – Naperville

David Korzatkowski – Oak Park

Kay Knutson – Yorkville

Robyn Lycan – North Aurora

Blake Malley – Yorkville

Loretta Malley – Yorkville

Julie Martin – Montgomery

Eliseo Martinez – Oswego

Meg McGarry – Plano

Nick Miesuk – Yorkville

Maddie Mormino –  Yorkville

Katie Nauss – Downers Grove

Christopher Roe – Geneva

Allison Scigalski – Aurora

Jason Sheldon – Oswego

Thomas Squires – Hoffman Estates

Jake Teeling – Yorkville

Lily Teeling – Yorkville

Matt Teeling – Joliet

Carson VanHorn – Barrington

Stuart Vance – Naperville

Nancy Ward – Yorkville

Jackie Was – Yorkville

Matt Weaver – Yorkville

Jen Whittington – Bolingbrook

Sherrie Wirtz – Yorkville

Blair Wright – Rockford

Lisa Wukitsch – Geneva

Josh Yeager – Villa Park